Does it matter where you exercise?

Does it matter where you exercise?

Where do you exercise, indoors or outdoors? Does it really matter? A study conducted at Glasgow University found that as it has to do with your mental health, it does make a difference.

2001 was a very stressful year in my life, then came 9.11. When asked what I wanted for my birthday, late that September, I said, “I want a puppy.” Enough time had passed since our last dog, and the timing seemed right. So, off we went to the animal shelter. We came home with a little bundle of energy and appreciation. I named her Maggie. To this day Maggie thinks that we rescued her, but really, she rescued me!

Leave a Reply

